Visit

Staff

Staff

State Office at the Nina Mason Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon Center
3131 S. Central Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85040

Title

Name

Contact Information

Executive Director

Sonia Perillo

602-468-6470 x 105, sperillo@audubon.org

Director of Bird Conservation

Vashti “Tice” Supplee

602-468-6470 x 106, tsupplee@audubon.org

Director of Development

George A. Martinez, Ed.D

602-468-6470 x 121, gamartinez@audubon.org

Education Director

Cathy Wise

602-468-6470 x 109, cwise@audubon.org

Important Bird Area Program Associate & Teacher/Naturalist (high school)

Steven Prager

602-468-6470 x 122, sprager@audubon.org

Teacher/Naturalist (k-8)

Emily Martell

602-468-6470 x 125, emartell@audubon.org
 

Development Associate

Chantal Duquette

602-468-6470 x 103
cduquette@audubon.org 

Finance & Operations Manager

Sara O'Brien

602-468-6470 x 101, sobrien@audubon.org
 

Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator

Alysse Lerager

602-468-6470 ext. 110
alerager@audubon.org
 

 

How you can help, right now