Jul
13
Workshop | Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 10:00am Pacific

Art Workshop: Cyanotype Prints

Create artwork in our Cyanotype prints class, where the magic of sunlight and chemistry merge to produce stunning blueprints.

Details »
Jul
20
Program | Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 10:00am Pacific

Family Workshop: Masters of Mimicry

Saturday Family Workshop: Masters of Mimicry

July 20th, 2024, 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Details »
Sep
07
Bird Walks | Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Free Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »
Sep
21
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »
Oct
05
Bird Walks | Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Free Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »
Oct
19
Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »
Nov
02
Bird Walks | Saturday, November 2, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Free Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »
Nov
16
Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »
Dec
07
Bird Walks | Saturday, December 7, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Free Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »
Dec
21
Saturday, December 21, 2024 - 8:00am Pacific

Saturday Morning Guided Birding

Free guided walk through the Rio Salado Habitat Area. All are welcome.

Details »

How you can help